Scent of Eros Pheromone Review

Scent of Eros

The scent of Eros was developed by James Vaughn Kohl, He was the first to conceptualize human pheromones in 1992. James V. Kohl is certified with American Society for Clinical Pathology & American Medical Technologists, so he is definitely the best in the game.

About

The scent of Eros for men is a pheromone that acts as an icebreaker that means the wearer of this pheromone will not have difficulty in starting a conversation and will get a welcoming response from strangers.

Any woman under its effect will feel more relaxed, comfortable and more importantly will meet the wearer without her guards on. She will also get a feeling of protectiveness while being with the wearer, which women definitely likes.

This pheromone will not induce a sexual feeling and for that, there are other pheromones that you can use along with Scent of Eros (more on that later on) you can work out a strategy and use different pheromones depending on their characteristics.

I think the most difficult part is to start the conversation and make the woman interested in you rest everything is very much doable and this is what Scent of Eros does perfectly.

Review

I received the bottle and I was really restless to use it and experience the results. So carefully, I used only one spray of it because somewhere I’ve read that using a bigger quantity can be overwhelming for the senses, and since I truly wanted to make it work I took all the precautions and used lesser but sufficient quantity.

After approaching my regular nightclub I saw a small group of girls and decided to test the power of my new weapon. Although, initially I was a little hesitant, because of all the failure that I’ve seen earlier, but still I gathered the courage and approached them introduced myself and just tried to involve them in the conversation, initially it was not that smooth but soon within few minutes I could see the difference in their responses, which I would normally not receive but today I had this amazing weapon(scent of eros for men) with me and I could clearly see the difference.

They suddenly started paying more attention to me and were replying promptly to whatever I have said. Their body language was more open and welcoming, they were smiling more than normal. Soon I became the point of attraction for all the girls. It really became very easy to get along with the one whom I wanted to… and things continued. I truly felt like an attraction magnet in that nightclub. It was like my wish come true.

Conclusion

I really enjoyed their attention to the fullest and now cannot think of visiting a place like a nightclub without pheromones I got excited to have such a powerful weapon in my hand at the same time I also feel stupid because I discovered it so late. Learn more at http://pheromones-work.weebly.com

After all this good experience I instantly became a fan of pheromones. I feel that although pheromones would not do magic for you it will really make things favorable and easy. As of today pheromones are not very widely used and therefore it makes a lot of sense to use it fast and enjoy its benefits before everybody else starts using it and it becomes a regular standard. So overall if you ask for my opinion then I truly recommend pheromones to all those who want to be a winner in this game.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *